The hours your business is open and closed are shaded differently on the calendar. Follow these steps to modify your open and closed hours:
-
Go to Maintenance > Preferences > Company (Studio) Preferences and open the Calendar page.
-
Select the time you open and close each day.
-
Mark the days you are closed by checking the Closed box.
-
Click OK to save your preferences.
Sessions and appointments can be booked during both open and closed hours. Your open and close times just affect the appearance of the calendar.